Skip to content

I play Dead Space… and scream a lot.

September 18, 2013

Not too long ago, I got a Twitch account and started streaming games. This includes the scary games that I bought or was gifted for some damn reason. I don’t like scary games. But I hope you get a kick out of my playing one. And screaming and swearing a whole hell of a lot.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 18, 2013 8:15 pm

    I tried that game for like a level and then the thing tried to climb in the elevator with me when I didn’t even have the gun yet, and then I wet myself.

Leave a Reply

