Skip to content

Her Universe is also Who Universe

June 26, 2012

I don’t think I’ve had the chance to properly praise Her Universe before, probably because I’m not that big a Star Wars fan. But as a lady geek, I know how hard it is to find apparel for our lady bodies. There have been a few geek t-shirts that I’ve had to sew into a women’s t-shirt so that I don’t look like I’m walking around in a potato sack. This is why Her Universe (founded by Ashley Eckstein, the voice of Ahsoka Tano in Star Wars: The Clone Wars) is so cool. Nothing but nerd wear for women. Mad props.

But today, Her Universe has become even more awesome. They’ve just announced a new line of Doctor Who t-shirts, including an amazing River Song shirt! They won’t be available until July 11th, but shop the store now to see all the other awesome gear.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

