Skip to content

Cool Etsy Thing: MST3K Locket

September 9, 2011


Mystery Science Theater 3000 locket in silver by PicaPicaPress – $55.00

If you love MST3k like I do, this is your chance to become part of the action. This handmade pendant features our special boys (I prefer Mike) and has a thin hole to feature a small photo as if it is the cheesy movie of the week. The pendant is about 1.5″ wide by 1″ tall and made entirely of silver. The bail is a long tube that can admit a delicate chain.

My love for all things MST3K is pretty well known, and I’ve featured cool Etsy MST3K things before. What I love about this necklace is the ability to put your own image inside! Love it!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Rudd permalink
    September 9, 2011 11:28 pm

    That is so amazingly cool!! I want it NOW!

  2. Encrazed Crafts permalink
    September 10, 2011 9:19 pm

    Hah, that is pretty awesome! Kudos to the doods behind that creation, it made me laff with glee.

  3. September 13, 2011 12:30 am

    I NEED this locket. Is it too early to start my Christmas wish list??

Leave a Reply

