Skip to content

Garrus is all about the ladies.

May 6, 2011

By now you’ve probably heard that Mass Effect 3 has been delayed until the first quarter of 2012. Myself, I am not upset about that for several reasons. First, I can reserve and buy the special edition myself because I won’t be getting it for Christmas. Second, more development time generally means a better game. CoughCoughDragonAgeIICough. Third, this:

Yes, Bioware has released a Ladies t-shirt with glorious Garrus. Also a screenshot with Kaidan:

Bioware: I approve of this pandering.

One Comment leave one →
  1. kitalte permalink
    July 27, 2011 5:41 pm

    I bought the Garrus tee back when it was still for men in X-Small, fits me fine. Too light though, much more than it appears on the site.

Leave a Reply

