Skip to content

Weekend Etsy: L4D Healthpack Keychain

August 6, 2010
tags: ,
by

I know, I used to do Evening Etsy. Let’s go with the best of Geekery from Etsy on the weekends instead. I was running out of decent things to feature.

Left 4 Dead Inspired Health Pack Key Chain or Cell Charm by kristinatuck

I love the Left 4 Dead games, so I decided to make myself a health pack charm, and offer the same for my Etsy customers.

This listing is for either a key chain or a cell phone charm, please specify which you would prefer in the “note to seller”
section of the checkout.

The charms are hand sculpted and glazed for protection. They are connected to your choice of snake charm key chain or black cell phone strap.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

