Skip to content

Evening Etsy: Gizmonics Patch

July 13, 2010
tags: ,
by

Gizmonics Patch – MST3K by NeitherSparky

Gizmonics Institute patch as seen on Joel’s jumpsuit on the show Mystery Science Theatre 3000. This iron-on patch is 4″ wide by 2.5″ high but if you need one a slightly different size let me know and I’ll make one like that for you.

It was a Team Fortress patch that caught my eye in this shop, but then I saw the patch from Gizmonic Institute and knew that this was was I needed to feature tonight. I was also tempted by the more obscure Zomcon Badge.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Santiago permalink
    August 25, 2011 7:12 pm

    How could I get one of these patches?

    • August 25, 2011 9:34 pm

      Click on the link in the post.

Trackbacks

  1. Cool Etsy Thing: MST3K Locket « The Feminine Miss Geek

Leave a Reply

