Skip to content

Evening Etsy: Pong Dress

July 11, 2010
tags: ,
by

Atari Pong Tank Dress by repurposefulpunk

I made this Atari PONG dress out of stretchy black knit. I made my own silkscreen which I hand pull in white ink onto the front of the dress. The bottom has a stretchy band of black knit sewn into it and the straps are black lace elastic.

I love the placement of the graphic on this dress. I see a lot of t-shirts as I scour Etsy for geeky attire, and I love that the seller made this one into a cute little dress.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

