Skip to content

T-Shirt Ideas Wanted!

July 30, 2007
by

So there is gear out there for geek gals, but not much. Everytime I stop into my local comic shop, I hope to find some new t-shirt in a lady size. But… alas. Hasn’t happened yet.

Part of the inspiration behind this blog was to design t-shirt for geek gals. And while I’m all about designing, I need help with ideas.

 So what do you want to see on a t-shirt? PH33R TH1S CH1CK? Mrs. Parker/Weasley/Sparrow? I heart Linux? 

Ideas, people!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

