Skip to content

Top 5 Actresses I’d Go Gay For

July 11, 2010

#5 Keira Knightley

There’s one main reason I dig Keira Knightley—her tiny titties.

When they first photoshopped her boobs bigger for the King Arthur poster, Keira got pissed, and rightfully so.  They dropped a couple cup sizes on her request.

Keira

She gets a lot of nods for looking like Natalie Portman.  What a lot of people don’t know is that she was actually the Decoy Queen for Portman’s breakthrough role as Queen Amidala in Star Wars.

#4 Devon Aoki

Devon

Half-Japanese American actress, best-known for her role in Sin City as the deadly assassin, Miho.  Asian actresses do need to get some better cred in this country; they get left out a lot because of their height.

She’s also modeled for Lancôme, Chanel, and Versace despite only being 5’5.”

#3 Tina Fey


30 Rock Writer and Actress.  She also co-wrote Mean Girls, the one Lindsey Lohan movie that I actually like.  I’d tap her over the real Sarah Palin any day.

#2.  Natalie Portman

I always knew Natalie was a smart girl (okay actress), but I think it was her rap video for SNL that solidified my love for her.

“When I was in Harvard I smoked weed every day;
I cheated every test and snorted all the yay.
I got a def posse and you gotta bunch of dudes.
I sit right down on your face.  And take a shit!”

Badass woman in my book.

#1 Ellen Page

Best known as Juno, I started crushing on Ellen Page when I saw her interview on the red carpet while at the Oscars for her Best Actress nomination.  She was really down-to-earth and visibly uncomfortable with all the celebrity attention she was getting.  She even did a cute little awkward “bye!” to the reporter.

Her precocious acting abilities really shine in her lesser known flick Hard Candy.

It’s a very dialogue-based film, very indie.  I’d recommend it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2010 6:25 pm

    Very cute article, Muffin. Though ScarJo is pretty high on my personal list. I could be the meat in the Scarlett/Ryan Reynolds sandwich any day.

    • melinageekly permalink
      July 11, 2010 7:46 pm

      Oooh, Scarlett Johanson is high on mine as well. Haha. Also Olivia Munn, as she is just too fantastic and gorgeous. Awesome article. :)

  2. July 11, 2010 11:35 pm

    Love it. I’d go gay for Mariska Hargitay… in a hot minute.

  3. July 12, 2010 7:17 pm

    I definitely agree with 2, 3 and 5 but I would have to add Anne Hathaway to the list. I love her!

  4. January 14, 2011 12:19 am

    You know, after seeing “Black Swan”, I have to move Mila Kunis a little higher on my list. She’s articulate, smart, beautiful, and that back tattoo is kinda hot!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 593 other followers

